New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Knight in shining armor.

I love water and sun. Floating on a raft and soaking up the sun. I love long drives to know where in particular. Finding cute little country towns and enjoying the family restaurants and shop.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTelemetry monitor tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCrime dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesRomantic comedies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeatles, Journey
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksFifty zDhades of Grey, Twight Series
Idea of funFloating on a raft and soaking up the sun, travel
HobbiesReading, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding

Looking For

Age66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White