New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am older than dirt, but still like a good time.

I love the outdoors. I am an animal lover and have two. I love to paint and do when my arthritis will let me. I love people and visit as often as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNascar ,Oregon Ducks, Law&Order Mom, Criminal Minds, Game Shows Most sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funVisiting with friends and family. Games & going to the beach.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeStaying alive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a good sense of humor.
On the first dateCoffee and getting to know them.
Age75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPortland Trailblazers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon