New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I am Tom and Id love to know you

Male (66) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

6'2" tall attractive male. Romantic, spontanious, healthy, funny, love to kiss, cuddle, hug. Touchy feely. Love relaxing music, watching sunsets, holding hands, movies, open and communicative. Adventurous and very attentive to what your needs and or desires might be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive every day as if it was your last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
On the first dateWhat ever is easiest for the both of us.
Age66-75, 75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference