New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to find a friend and lover or hang out and fish

Male (63) looking for Female Boyden, Iowa, United States

A lover I am loyal I have dry humor like thrift store browsing going out to eat. See a movie and I like romance cuddling playing video games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA lover and friend or just hang out and fish or whatever fun flirty romance
On the first dateDecided together
Age46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Heavyset, Slender, Slim, Thick, Voluptuous