New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We are all here looking for love

Eclectic.
Loving, kind, faithful. Shy at first. Fun loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsModern Family
BBT
Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesRed Violin
Bohimian Rapsody
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga
Elton John
Adele
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything John Grisham.
Idea of funPicnics, fishing. Walking, camping, movies in or out. Bowling, karaoke, exploring, day trips, just hanging out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, going to NYC,

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly,
Faithfulness
Respect
Kindness

Not conservative
Nonsmoker
On the first dateGoing somewhere public yet quiet so we can talk and become acquainted.
Quiet restaurant, a park, a coffeehouse etc.