New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a total gentleman

Caring loving full of zest for life love many outdoors activities a born again Christian living a Godly lifestyle following biblical principles i love to workout love art the theater the museum poetry genre of music dining out having fun love to laugh my smile is contagious Sunday worship is my joy and weekly bible study

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHeart Land DateLine TBN Little house on the Prairie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic Waiting to exhale Boomerang
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny G John Legend Shirley Ceaser Yolanda Adams Kirk Carr Adele
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksThe bible Where the heart is The driven purpose
Idea of funAnything outdoors near or on the water
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBowling Ice skating Camping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to live a clean healthy Godly lifestyle make it to heaven tell others about Christ get married and get a dog

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust be Christian attending church weekly have their own place live alone children out of the house work or retired with sufficient income heath conscious workout no health problems eat healthy outgoing still believes in chivalry classy well groomed clean tasteful attire smell good nice teeth love to smile and laugh good sense of humor affectionate but not a octopus love holding hands like long walks on the beach good vibes respectful must have integrity no profanity use must have car good clean running condition and still believes in falling in love and marriage seeking one on one relationship
On the first dateA romantic meal on or near the water no coffee shops