New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you there?

Kind caring and affectionate female looking for same in a wonderful male I have yet to meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSo many?.............
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesSo many ask me later. Ok?
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artists? Later ok?
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksLater
Idea of funYou.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dining

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryDoing something with someone that would be fun.