New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nikkibarrassimmo_rob

Female (69) looking for Male Groves, Texas, United States

Easy to get along with. A dog person . Traveled a great deal. Lived in Germany 13 years and Hawaii 7 years. Late husband was in the service. Been a widow sinse 2016. This is my first try meeting someone. Time to start living again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ghost and Crybaby they are brother and sister.
What breed is your dog?Mixed
How old is your dog?4 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed animals .
Balls. They aren't small dogs. The only problem I have with them is they like to bark untill they get to know you.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksHobbies
Idea of funHobbies
Fishing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's kind and understanding. Someone who haas a good temper and doesn't hit .
On the first dateGoing out for a cup of coffee or hot chocolate and talking to get to know each other.