New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy-going man with many interests.

I'm 5'11" tall and weigh 170 lbs. I'm obsessed with music of several genres from country to big band, and I'm a versatile dancer. I'm more active than my peers (men over 65), one of the best-dressed for any occasion, and the last of the good guys.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsSeveral sporting events, Dateline, 60 Minutes, the national news, PBS Mysteries, Two & A Half Men, Ambush Make-over on KLG & Hoda, DWTS, etc,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesJames Bond series, the Bourne series, WWII war movies, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Buble', Kenney Chesney, Delbert McClinton, Tommy Castro, most of the Big Bands, etc.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI read several diffetent magazines like Sports Illustrated and Motor Trend--don't have time for books.
Idea of funGoing to an outdoor concert and dancing to thr live music.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo learn to play a musical instrument.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an even better person than I am now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is fun to be with and who enjoys a variety of music.
On the first dateGoing to an outdoor music event.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMilwaukee Brewers and the Green Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga